Primary tabs


There is no content in this group.

Welcome / Bienvenue

The Executive members of the Québec Chapter are:

Position Détails
President Nicolas Bazinet
Vice President Spr Karen Barbe
Président du Conseil Représentatif     WO Tony Fortin
Secretary MCpl Sébastien Grimard
Treasurer Cpl Mickael Sauriol 
Chair Daniel Aubertin

*01 Nov 2020

Chapter News

No news items yet. Please check back.

Chapter Events

No events yet. Please check back.