Primary tabs


Welcome / Bienvenue

Chapter Executive (2019)

Your Chapter Executive are:

  • President: LCol Lydia Evequoz
  • Vice-President: Capt Joe Forward
  • Secretary: Capt Cy Harper
  • Treasurer: Maj Alistair Selley​
  • Retired Members Rep - Dave Noble

If you have any questions or comments, please contact any member of the executive or email

Chapter News

Chapter Events