Primary tabs

Gagetown

Welcome / Bienvenue

The following CMEA Members make up the executive of the Gagetown Chapter:

 

Position Contact
President

MWO Shawn Sloot
Shawn.sloot@forces.gc,ca

Vice-President

MWO Bill Lovely

William.lovely@forces.gc.ca

Treasurer

Cpl Levi Malmas
Levi.Malmas@forces.gc.ca

Secretary

Capt Markland Ledoux

Markland.Ledoux@forces.gc.ca

4 ESR Rep

MWO Daniel McPhee

Daniel.McPhee2@forces.gc.ca

CFSME Rep

MWO Daniel Leclerc

Daniel.Leclerc@forces.gc.ca

CE Rep

Vacant

37 CER Rep MWO Darrell Boland
DARRELL.BOLAND@forces.gc.ca

 

Chapter News

Chapter Events

No events yet. Please check back.